Services

The offer 3PL suited to e -commerce

Dispeo has developed an offering that covers the entire supply chain of its customers: the organization of international transport from source of supply, receipt of goods and quality control , storage , preparation of packages, steering distribution in Europe to the end customer and the processing of customer returns

The offer 3PL suited to e -commerce

Dispeo has developed an offering that covers the entire supply chain of its customers: the organization of international transport from source of supply, receipt of goods and quality control , storage , preparation of packages, steering distribution in Europe to the end customer and the processing of customer returns
International transportation

Dispeo provides solutions to help you manage your supply flows across all conceivable modes of transport includingocean and air consolidation, international road transport and refrigerated transport. It also delivers value-added services, such ascustoms, flows mapping, and carbon footprint measurement and monitoring.

Logistics

Managed by the Manhattan WMS, Dispeo’s organisation is based on two key processes. The first is extensively automated in order to deliver superior levels of productivity and reliability when handling mass volumes of “machineable” items, such as textiles, fashion accessories and shoes. The second is designed to provide comprehensive, fully customisable solutions for all other product ranges. The brand new cutting edge X DOCK process, specifically developed for online retailers, has just been added to this range of logistics services.

Distribution

Consolidating Dispeo’s order picking operations in within metropolitan Lille enables us to offer online retailers solutions that are efficient, reliable and competitive. Directly linked to Mondial Relay’s sorting hub with its 400 multi-directional sorting stations and 20 million parcels dispatched every year, Dispeo enjoys mutually beneficial relations with the major players in Europe’s parcel delivery industry serving domestic addresses and Point Relais outlets.

Returns

From returns quality control to the mechanised packaging of textile-type items before they are returned to stock, through to the business management of customer refunds, Dispeo draws on its widely-recognised expertise in qualitative processing and large-scale customer returns to reprocess over 10 million items every year.

Quality control

Dispeo provides value-added services to help its customers optimise their processing times for associated services whilst remaining fully compliant with the various product specifications:size/weight controls, product quality controls, stress tests and product customisation services, such asengraving and embroidery.

Flows management

Because the key concerns in the home delivery industry are cost, timeframes and customer order tracking, Dispeo has expanded its flows management expertise with the introduction of the “control tower”. This high value-added service enables online retailers to select the most economical and efficient distribution solutions whilst offering superior proactivity in terms of tracking and customisable reports.

Services

L’offre 3PL adaptée au e-commerce

Dispeo a développé une offre qui couvre l’ensemble de la Supply Chain de ses clients : l’organisation des transports internationaux depuis les sources d’approvisionnement, la réception des produits et le contrôle qualité, le stockage, la préparation de colis, le pilotage de la distribution en Europe jusqu’au client final et le traitement des retours clients

L’offre 3PL adaptée au e-commerce

Dispeo a développé une offre qui couvre l’ensemble de la Supply Chain de ses clients : l’organisation des transports internationaux depuis les sources d’approvisionnement, la réception des produits et le contrôle qualité, le stockage, la préparation de colis, le pilotage de la distribution en Europe jusqu’au client final et le traitement des retours clients
Transports internationaux

Dispeo propose des solutions de pilotage de vos flux d’approvisionnement sur les différents modes de transport : groupage maritimes, aériens, transports routiers internationaux, LDF, ainsi que des services à valeur ajoutée : douanes, mapping des flux, définition et suivi de l’empreinte carbone…

Logistique

Pilotée par le WMS Manhattan, l’organisation de Dispeo propose deux process majeurs. Le premier très largement automatisé afin d’offrir de hauts niveaux de productivité et de fiabilité pour le traitement de grands volumes d’articles « mécanisables », de type textile, accessoires de mode et chaussures… Le second permettant de proposer des solutions complètes et personnalisables pour l’ensemble des autres gammes de produits. Le tout nouveau process X DOCK, innovant et spécifiquement développé pour les e-commerçants vient compléter cette gamme de services logistiques.

Distribution

La consolidation sur la métropole lilloise des colis préparés par Dispeo permet de proposer aux e-commerçants des solutions de distribution efficaces, fiables et compétitives. Directement connectée au centre de tri de Mondial Relay, qui dispose de 400 postes de tri directionnel et expédie 20 millions de colis par an, Dispeo entretient une relation privilégiée avec les acteurs majeurs de la distribution à domicile et en point de retrait en Europe.

Retours

Du contrôle qualité des articles retournés à l’emballage mécanisé des articles de type textile avant remise en stock jusqu’à la gestion commerciale des remboursements clients, Dispeo dispose d’une expertise reconnue dans le traitement qualitatif et en grande série des retours des particuliers avec plus de 10 millions d’articles retraités par an.

Contrôle qualité

Dispeo accompagne ses clients avec des prestations à valeur ajoutée permettant d’optimiser les temps de traitement dans le respect des cahiers des charges : contrôle dimensions / poids, contrôle qualité produits, tests de résistance. L’entreprise assure également des prestations de personnalisation produit : gravure, broderie…

Pilotage des flux

Parce que les enjeux majeurs de la distribution aux particuliers sont le coût, le délai et le suivi de la commande client, Dispeo étend son expertise sur le management des flux grâce à son offre « Control Tower ». Ce service à haute valeur ajoutée permet aux e-commerçants de bénéficier des solutions de distribution les plus économiques et efficaces tout en proposant une proactivité sur les évènements de suivi et des reports personnalisables.